How To Use The Super Smash Bros Ultimate Tier List

How to use the Super Smash Bros Ultimate Tier List

Super Smash Bros Ultimate is a cross over combat game; this game features the previous Smash Bros universe characters and stages to create a multi-universe combat field. Super Smash Bros Ultimate game becomes the gamer’s choice for online battles, so this game gets harder day by day. After knowing how to use the super Smash Bros ultimate Tier list, you can level up your gameplay and start fighting against the best players in this universe.

use of super smash bros ultimate tire list

According to the pro-gamer review for Super Smash Bros ultimate, we observe that choosing an ideal character from a vast number of characters from the multiverse is quite tricky. That’s why it’s important to be aware of Smash characters and check the Smash Ultimate Tier List frequently to optimize your gameplay and strategies.


How Super Smash Bros Ultimate Tier List is Calculated:

Super Smash Bro Ultimate Tier List contains seven grades s, a, b, c, d, e and f according to the character’s power and performance 80 playable characters are subcategorized by rank, respectively. Also, the smash characters segmented according to genders, namely melee, sword and range. 

Four crucial things consider in calculating the Super Smash Bros Ultimate tier list:

  • The smash character’s performance in the tournaments.
  • The character’s return compared with other characters’ respect for matchups.
  • The character’s overall performance on the current league stage.
  • Finally character’s attributes, strengths, weaknesses, and versatility.

Check the Super Smash Bros Ultimate tier list update recently behalf of the conditions mentioned above :

use of super smash bros ultimate tire list

Best S-Tier Characters:

  • Joker
  • Lucina
  • Olima
  • Peach

Best A-Tier Characters:

  • Daisy
  • Bowser
  • Fox
  • Ganondorf

Best B-Tier Characters:

  • Captain Falcon
  • Donkey Yong
  • Ivysaur
  • Luigi

Best C-Tier Characters:

  • Duck Hunt
  • Falco
  • Mario

Best D-Tier Characters:

  • Diddy Dong
  • Mega Man
  • Lucario
  • Pit

Best E-Tier Characters:

  • Lucus
  • Bowser JR
  • King Dedede
  • MII Brawler

Best F-Tier Characters:

  • Jigglypuff
  • Ice Climbers
  • Kirby
  • Ryu

How To Use The Super Smash Bros Ultimate Tier List Effectively:

With the updated tier list, you can easily choose your smash characters for league tournaments and an online battle. If you were aware of the Super Smash Bros ultimate tier list, you know the advantage and critical features of opponent smash characters. It will be easy for you to choose the respective Smash characters to win the online battels.

This tier list also helpfully while choosing the characters for a team up to competing in league tournaments.


So here, we discuss the application of the Super Smash Bros Ultimate tier list. We hope it will be helpful for you to improve your gaming experience in Super Smash Bros Ultimate.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *